file a complaint - World's only email extractor which is 100% Free - Download Now

FILE A COMPLAINT

Let the management of exar software research pvt ltd know your concern.

You can file a complaint about our staff or product by filling the form below. If you are a paid customer, you can also file a partial or full refund request through the form.

Office Address

X/498, Peramangalam, Thrissur
Kerala 680545

Contact Us

Email:   [email protected]
Phone: +1 (731)-540-4273 (USA)
Phone /  Whatsapp: +919326879842
SKYPE: “live:exarsoftwarehelp”

Hours of Operation

MON-FRI: 9am – 5pm (IST)
11:30pm-7:30am (EST)
3:30am-11:30am(GMT)
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed